HKAECT Executive Committee
2018 & 2019

President: Dr. Will W. K. MA, Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong (THEi)

Vice-President: Dr. Wendy CHAN, United International College

Secretary: Miaoting CHENG, The University of Hong Kong

Treasurer: Heidi FUNG, Hong Kong Shue Yan University

Public Relations Officer: Dr. Kar-wai TONG, City University of Hong Kong


Board of Past Presidents
Honorary & Past President
: Professor Leo P.K. YAM (1989-2009)
Honorary & Past President: Dr. Allan H. K. YUEN (2010-2016)